Incorporation : 10 April 1994

Board of Directors

Name

Job Title

E-Mail Address

Mushtaq Ahmed Managing Director mushtaq@swift-bd.com
Mahbubul Anam Director mahbub@bangla.net
Mizanur Rahman Director mizan@wacbangladesh.com
M. A. Moyeen Director moyeen169@gmail.com

Key Personnel

Name

Job Title

E-Mail Address

Shahin Akhter Mithu Finance Controller shahin@wingsgroup-bd.com
Mahmud Hasan Head of HR mahmud@wingsgroup-bd.com
Md. Abdul Halim Head of Business- Cell: +88 01714 021944 halim@swift-bd.com
Munshi Obaidur Rahman (Omy) Assistant Manager– CS & OPS obaidur@swift-bd.com
Juwel Ahmed Executive – Transport juwel@swift-bd.com
Md. Kamrul Huda (Palas) C & F Cordinator- Chottogram Brunch palas@swift-bd.com
Md. Jakir Hossain
Assistant Manager – Dhaka EPZ Office
jakir@swift-bd.com
Md. Joynal Abedin CS & OPS – Benapol  Mobile : 01712988296
Kabir Hossain Sr. Executive – Adamjee EPZ  Mobile : 01787670917; Email: kabir@swift-bd.com
Nazim Uddin CS & OPS – Comilla EPZ  Mobile : 01787670918; Email: nazim@swift-bd.com

DEPZ Office

Staff Details

Head Office :   42
Chittagong Office :   23
DEPZ :   7
AEPZ :    3
BENAPOLE : 1